Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet

Ebony Rae


Sale price $19.99 Regular price $24.99
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet
Archie Riverdale Long Women's Wallet, Cool Ladies Clutch Wallet

Are you looking for a cool women's wallet and are you a fan of Archie Comics or Riverdale? Then this wallet is for you!

This handmade upcycled comic book wallet is made with duct tape and clear packing tape to make it durable, and water resistant. Featuring Archie Andrews, Betty Cooper and Veronica Lodge on this fun one of a kind wallet!

Perfect for:

  • Fans of Archie Comics and Riverdale (One of a kind fandom gear)
  • An unique gift for a comic book nerd or geek chic type of girl
  • To hold your cash, cards, coins, etc... Great to grab and go!

Features:

  • Has inside pocket to hold your cards/ cash or coins.
  • Metal snap closure so you won't lose your goods
  • Measures 6.5 inches long, 3.5 inches tall and a little over 1 inch wide.

An unique wallet you won't find anywhere else!

*Price includes Free shipping! Expect 3-5 business days for arrival in US.

Related Products