Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda

Ebony Rae


Sale price $19.99 Regular price $24.99
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda
Cool Wallets For Women, Black Panther Women's Clutch Wallet, Wakanda

Cool one of a kind clutch style women's wallet created from the pages of a Black Panther: World of Wakanda comic book!

This handmade upcycled comic book wallet is made with duct tape and clear packing tape to make it durable, water resistant and one of  a kind. Featuring the Black Panther and the Dora Milaje.

Perfect for:

  • Fans of Black Panther and Dora Milaje (One of a kind fandom gear)
  • An unique gift for a comic book nerd or geek chic type of girl
  • To hold your cash, cards, coins, etc... Great to grab and go!
Features:
  • Has inside pocket to hold your cards/ cash or coins.
  • Metal snap closure so you won't lose your goods
  • Measures 6.5 inches long, 3.5 inches tall and a little over 1 inch wide.
An unique Black Panther wallet you won't find anywhere else!

*Price includes Free shipping! Expect 3-5 business days for arrival in US.

Related Products