Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet

Ebony Rae


Sale price $19.99 Regular price $24.99
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet
Riverdale Unique Long Women's Wallet, One Of A Kind Clutch Wallet

Are you looking for a cool women's wallet and are you a fan of the Archie Comics, Riverdale, Jughead, Betty and Veronica, Josie and the Pussycats or Reggie? Then this wallet is for you!

This handmade upcycled comic book wallet is made with duct tape and clear packing tape to make it durable, and water resistant. Featuring Archie comics on all one cool wallet!

Perfect for:

  • Fans of Archie Comics and Riverdale (One of a kind fandom gear)
  • An unique gift for a comic book nerd or geek chic type of girl
  • To hold your cash, cards, coins, etc... Great to grab and go!
Features:
  • Has inside pocket to hold your cards/ cash or coins.
  • Metal snap closure so you won't lose your goods
  • Measures 6.5 inches long, 3.5 inches tall and a little over 1 inch wide.
An unique Black wallet you won't find anywhere else!

*Price includes Free shipping! Expect 3-5 business days for arrival in US.

Related Products